Nigeria Rwanda
BOOK CRUISE    |     BOOK TOUR
+234-7035920232  |  +234-9083050133  |    info@foshizitours.com

BOOK NOW

Name*
E-mail:*
Number:
Prefered Departure:*
Adult (12 yrs +)*
Child (2 -11yrs)
Infant (< 2yrs)
Security Check

Eastern Mediterrenean Cruise

2021-HOLY LAND CRUISE
12 Nights Eastern Mediterrenean Cruise on Celebrity Reflection
Date Ports of Call Activity Arv Dep
Sun 10 Oct 2021 Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy Boarding -- 5:00 PM
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Cruising   -- --
Tue 12 Oct 2021 Katakolon, Greece Docked 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
Wed 13 Oct 2021 Athens (Piraeus), Greece Docked 6:00 AM 6:00 PM
Thu 14 Oct 2021 Ephesus (Kusadasi), Turkey Docked 7:00 AM 5:30 PM
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Cruising   -- --
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Haifa, Israel Docked 6:00 AM 7:00 PM
Sun 17 Oct 2021 Jerusalem (Ashdod), Israel Docked 7:00 AM --
Mon 18 Oct 2021 Jerusalem (Ashdod), Israel Docked -- 8:00 PM
Tue 19 Oct 2021 Limassol, Cyprus Docked 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Wed 20 Oct 2021 Cruising   -- --
Thu 21 Oct 2021 Cruising   -- --
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy Departure 5:00 AM --
Cabin Type Cabin Cost + Cruise Insurance(USD) sharing Cabin Cost + Cruise Insurance(USD) single occupancy    
Inside Stateroom 3,000 5,750    
Oceanview Stateroom¬† 3,200 6,150    
Deluxe Oceanview Strm Wt Veranda¬† 3,500 6,750    
Sunset Veranda 3,900 7,550